We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AGM Auto Service, Inc.
317-984-5283
18 W. Howard St.
Arcadia, IN 46030
40.1712393 -86.0225288
http://agmauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  T.J./Donna 11/07/2019
  Becky 10/24/2019
  Becky 10/17/2019
The gentlemen at AGM are honest and trustworthy. I moved here three years ago. And the service I receive is the best that I know of from across the country.
  Richard 09/19/2019
Great job and ongoing customer relationship. I have returned for additional work because prior work was very, very good.
  Richard 05/09/2019
nice and knowledgeable men. Fast appointment and great does a great job. Completed exactly what I asked. Will be my go to mechanic from now on.
  Terry 03/07/2019
great service I send all my work here
  Bill 02/28/2019
  Judy 02/21/2019
  Randall 12/07/2018
They got me in right away and did a great job.
  Barbara 11/22/2018
  Roger/Sheila 11/08/2018
I?m so grateful to have a good and dependable auto shop in my vicinity. Bob and Dan treat me with respect and as a friend. They make it very convenient to make appointments or in emergency cases get your car in for repairs. We take our car van and truck there and I recommend it to everyone
  Zach/Jessica 10/25/2018
  Rex/Lorraine 10/11/2018
  Rhonda 10/05/2018
Excellent service all around, as always.
  Richard 10/04/2018
  Bill 08/23/2018
  Kyle 07/18/2018
Great work and exceptional customer service!
  Rex/Lorraine 06/29/2018
  David/Lynn 06/15/2018
These guys are the best! Very thorough, very well equipped to do work on our cars and trucks.
  Klancy 06/14/2018
Needed my car checked out to make sure it could handle a long trip. They got me in quick and were so professional and reasonably priced. I won't go anywhere else now. Thank you AGM!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18 W. Howard St.
Arcadia, IN 46030
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo