We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AGM Auto Service, Inc.
317-984-5283
18 W. Howard St.
Arcadia, IN 46030
40.1712393 -86.0225288
http://agmauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rex/Lorraine 06/01/2018
  Bryanna 03/08/2018
Very satisfied with these guys! They take the time to talk and listen and explain every detail you need to know. And they don't just try to make money off you! They are amazing with communication and get the job done in a timely manner! I would suggest anyone here!
  Cicero 02/01/2018
  David/Lynn 12/14/2017
AGM is excellent. Fair, knowledgeable, fast and very, very fairly priced work. There is no need to go anywhere else.
  James/Terry 12/14/2017
Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service. I fully recommend AGM Auto Service, Inc. for service and repair.
  Dan 11/16/2017
Very knowledgeable, no matter what the problem.
  Rex/Lorraine 11/02/2017
We have been with AGM since they opened and they have always been reliable, fast, exact on estimates, dependable,and there when we needed him.
  Dan 09/21/2017
I have had $1,300-$1,400 worth of general maintenance done on my vehicle in the last two weeks. There was a minor issue with one of the repairs and it was taken care of immediately and thoroughly, no questions asked. I will definitely use AGM Auto Service in the future.
  Julie 09/14/2017
Great work, for reasonable prices. They even will drive me to work!
  David/Lynn 06/02/2016
Very fair price and great work.
  Bob/Laurie 05/26/2016
Great job again!
  David/Lynn 05/19/2016
No matter the repair issue AGM is able to fix it at a fair price in remarkably little time.
  Bob/Laurie 05/19/2016
As always and excellent job!
  Bill 10/25/2018
  Bill/Jackie 10/04/2018
We are so fortunate to have AGM as our auto mechanics! You always let us know what is wrong and the best way to get us back on the road!
  Mike 09/06/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18 W. Howard St.
Arcadia, IN 46030
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo